ActorsFCU News

June 12, 2019

Limited Hours on June 20th, 2019

Due to an all staff meeting on June 20th, the credit union will have limited hours of operation.  Please see how this meeting will impact your local office below:

 

New York City - our main office in the Actors' Equity Association building will be closing early at 4:00 PM EST

 

New York City - our branch in the AFM Local 802 building will be closing early at 4:00 PM EST

 

Chicago - our branch in the Actors' Equity Association building will be closed from 3:30 - 4:30 PM CST

 

Los Angeles - our branch in the SAG-AFTRA building will be closed from 1:30 - 2:30 PM PST

 

North Hollywood - our branch in the Actors' Equity Association building will be closed from 1:30 - 2:30 PM PST

 

Phone Center Hours on June 20th

 

Our phone center will be unavailable from 4:30 - 5:30 PM EST / 3:30 - 4:30 CST / 1:30 - 2:30 PST.  If you call during this time, please leave a message and we will return your call as soon as possible.

 

Thanks for your patience!